Hours of Operation and Contact Information

Bylaw Duty Phone
(T)  250-266-1674
(E) bylaw@tofino.ca

 Make a Bylaw Complaint/Dispute

Municipal Office Engineering & Public Works Community Children's Centre Bylaw Enforcement

121 Third Street
PO Box 9
Tofino BC V0R 2Z0

Hours: Monday to Friday 
9:00 am-4:00 pm
(T) 250-725-3229
(F) 250-725-3775
(E) office@tofino.ca

620 Industrial Way
PO Box 9
Tofino BC V0R 2Z0

Hours: Monday to Friday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
(T) 250-725-3229
(F) 250-725-4210
 
Emergency PW:
250-726-7837

265 First Street
PO Box 9
Tofino BC V0R 2Z0

Hours: Monday to Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
(T) 250-725-4009 ext 1
(F) 250-725-3775
(E) children@tofino.ca

Summer Enforcement
has now commenced. 

Change to Summer Bylaw Enforcement Hours of Service

Sun: 6:30 am – 7:00 pm
Mon: 6:30 am – 3:30 pm
Tues: 6:30 am – 4:30 pm
Wed: 6:30 am – 7:00 pm
Thurs: 6:30 am – 8:00 pm
Fri: 6:30 am – 8:00 pm
Sat: 6:30 am – 8:00 pm

Contact Us

Mayor and Council

See the Mayor and Council page for individual council members' contact information and details about our correspondence policy.

To contact all of Council at once:

Corporate Services
Name Title Telephone (Ext)   Email
Bob MacPherson Chief Administrative Officer 250-725-3229 (612) bmacpherson@tofino.ca
Elyse Goatcher-Bergmann Manager of Corporate Services 250-725-3229 (610) egoatcher-bergmann@tofino.ca
Ashley Hawker           Confidential Secretary 250-725-3229 (611) ahawker@tofino.ca
Tricia Pagnotta Records Managment Technician  250-725-3229 (604)   tpagnotta@tofino.ca
Financial Services
Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Nyla Attiana Director of Financial Services 250-725-3229 (601) nattiana@tofino.ca
Nicole Cutler Accounting Clerk 250-725-3229 (602) finance@tofino.ca
Maria Peacock Finance Assistant 250-725-3229 (602) mpeacock@tofino.ca
Laura Giffin Office Assistant 250-725-3229 (608) office@tofino.ca
Community Sustainability
Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Aaron Rodgers Manager of Community Sustainability 250-725-3229 (701) arodgers@tofino.ca
Dana Hawkins Planner 250-725-3229 (703) dhawkins@tofino.ca
Trish Dixon Office Assistant II 250-725-3229 (606) tdixon@tofino.ca
Laura Lunty        Recreation Programmer II     250-725-3229 (705)     lauralunty@tofino.ca
Kyla Emery  Recreation Programmer I 250-725-3229 (704) kyla.emery@tofino.ca
Kaela Tompkins  Recreation Programmer I 250-725-3229 (704) ktompkins@tofino.ca
Nicholas Henderson    Building Inspector         250-725-3229 (702)
Cell: 726-6349
nhenderson@tofino.ca
RMI (Resort Municipality Initiative) Services
Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
April Froment Manager of RMI Services 250-725-3229 (613) afroment@tofino.ca
Cindy Hutchison Festival and Event Services Assistant 250-725-3229 (603)

chutchison@tofino.ca

Engineering & Public Works
Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Ricardo Araya Manager of Engineering & Public Works 250-725-3229 (801) raraya@tofino.ca
Dan Banks Foreman 250-725-3229 (802) foreman@tofino.ca
George Hubert Equipment Operator    
Bradley Evans Utility Person    
Chris Lyons Utility Person    
John Meszaros Labourer    
Scott Kolentsis Labourer    
Community Children's Centre
Name Title Telephone  Email
Kimi Henderson Childcare Supervisor 250-725-4009 children@tofino.ca
Laura MacPherson Childcare Assistant 250-725-4009  children@tofino.ca
Protective Services
Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Brent Baker Fire Chief & Manager of Protective Services 250-725-3365  bbaker@tofino.ca
Keith Orchiston Emergency Program Coordinator 250-725-3229 (708) korchiston@tofino.ca
Flynn Scott Bylaw Enforcement Officer 250-725-3229 (706) bylaw@tofino.ca
Brittney Willms Bylaw Enforcement Officer 250-725-3229 (707) bylaw@tofino.ca
Jess Towers        Business Licence Inspector     250-725-3229 (605) jess@tofino.ca
Bylaw Duty Officer   250-266-1674 bylaw@tofino.ca

Locations

Municipal Office

Bylaw/Recreation/Planning

Tofino Fire Hall

Public Works Yard

Children's Centre

121 Third Street 150 Second Street 150 Second Street 620 Industrial Way 265 First Street