Hours of Operation and Contact Information

 

Municipal Office Engineering & Public Works Community Children's Centre Bylaw Enforcement

121 Third Street
PO Box 9
Tofino BC V0R 2Z0

Hours: Monday to Friday 
8:30 am - 4:00 pm

(T) 250-725-3229
(F) 250-725-3775
(E) office@tofino.ca

620 Industrial Way
PO Box 9
Tofino BC V0R 2Z0

Hours: Monday to Friday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
(T) 250-725-3229
(F) 250-725-4210
(E) tdixon@tofino.ca
 
Emergency PW:
250-726-7837

265 First Street
PO Box 9
Tofino BC V0R 2Z0

Hours: Monday to Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
(T) 250-725-4009 ext 1
(F) 250-725-3775
(E) children@tofino.ca

160 Second Street
PO Box 9
Tofino BC V0R 2Z0

Hours:
Sun- 6:30am-8:00pm
Mon- 6:30am-8:00pm
Tues- 8:00am-5:00pm
Wed- Limited Coverage
Thurs- 11:00am-8:00pm
Fri/Sat- 6:30am-12:00am

(T) 250-266-1674
(E) bylaw@tofino.ca

Example Services: 

  • General Inquiries
  • Bill Payments
  • Council Info
  • Contact Info

Example Services:

  • Maintenance
  • Works and Services
  • Water and Sewer Info

Example Services:

  • Enrollment
  • Hours
  • General

Example Services:

 

Contact Us

Mayor and Council

See the Mayor and Council page for individual council members' contact information and details about our correspondence policy.

To contact all of Council at once:

Corporate Services
Name Title Telephone (Ext)   Email
Bob MacPherson Chief Administrative Officer 250-725-3229 (612) bmacpherson@tofino.ca
Elyse Goatcher-Bergmann Manager of Corporate Services 250-725-3229 (610) elysegb@tofino.ca
Jaime Larsen Confidential Secretary 250-725-3229 (611) jlarsen@tofino.ca
Financial Services
Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Nyla Attiana Director of Financial Services 250-725-3229 (601) nattiana@tofino.ca
Nicole Cutler Accounting Clerk 250-725-3229 (602) finance@tofino.ca
Laura Giffin Accounting Clerk 250-725-3229 (602) lgiffin@tofino.ca
Lyndsey Page Office Assistant 250-725-3229 (608) office@tofino.ca
Community Sustainability
Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Aaron Rodgers Manager of Community Sustainability 250-725-3229 (701) arodgers@tofino.ca
Kristy Howes Recreation Programmer I 250-725-3229 (704) khowes@tofino.ca
Pamela Zwicker     Recreation Programmer II 250-725-3229 (705) pzwicker@tofino.ca
Keith Orchiston Emergency Program Coordinator 250-725-3229 (708) korchiston@tofino.ca
Nicholas Henderson    Building Inspector         250-725-3229 (702)
Cell: 726-6349
nhenderson@tofino.ca
Peter Thicke         Planner     250-725-3229 (703) pthicke@tofino.ca
Public Spaces, Culture, and Visitor Initiatives
Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
April Froment Manager of Public Spaces, Cultural and Visitor Initiatives 250-725-3229 (613) afroment@tofino.ca
Cindy Hutchison Festival and Event Services Assistant 250-725-3229 (603)

chutchison@tofino.ca

Engineering & Public Works
Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Ricardo Araya Manager of Engineering & Public Works 250-725-3229 (801) raraya@tofino.ca
Trish Dixon Office Assistant II 250-725-3229 (606) tdixon@tofino.ca
Phil Corless Foreman     250-725-3229 (802) foreman@tofino.ca
Community Children's Centre
Name Title Telephone  Email
Kimi Henderson Childcare Supervisor 250-725-4009 children@tofino.ca
Dion Keitlah Childcare Assistant 250-725-4009  children@tofino.ca
Protective Services
Name Title Telephone (Ext) Email
Brent Baker Fire Chief & Manager of Protective Services 250-725-3365  bbaker@tofino.ca
Kiera Tak Bylaw Supervisor 250-725-3229 (706) ktak@tofino.ca
Christopher Martin Bylaw Enforcement Officer 250-725-3229 (707) bylaw@tofino.ca
Brittney Wilms Bylaw Enforcement Officer 250-725-3229 (707) bwillms@tofino.ca
Damon Johnson Business License Inspector 250-725-3229 (605) djohnson@tofino.ca

Locations

Municipal Office

Bylaw/Recreation/Planning

Tofino Fire Hall

Public Works Yard

Children's Centre

121 Third Street

150 Second Street

150 Second Street

620 Industrial Way

265 First Street