Tofino Votes 

The next municipal election is scheduled for October 20, 2018. Tofino voters will elect a Mayor and six Councillors to serve four-year terms. Voting will take place in the Council Chamber, Municipal Office, 380 Campbell Street.

Learn about voter qualifications, how to get your name on the voters list, identification requirements, and when and where you can cast your ballot. ?


Chief Election Officer
Elyse Goatcher-Bergmann
(T) 250-725-3229 ext. 57
(F) 250-725-3775
(E) egoatcher-bergmann@tofino.ca